Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Give my fashion style news for you
2 avril 2011

I want another hat-trick

 "I am well, DC Hatsthe games with the national team always help," Pastore told Ilpalermocalcio.it.playmaker Javier Pastore is hoping for another hat-trick against Catania after bagging a treble in the reverse fixture earlier in the season.
     "Now I am focused on the Catania match and we have to prepare for it with great attention. It's a tough game for us. I remember the first game, it was very important for me and Palermo. Winning the derby is great, we hope to repeat it here."
     Aspirations of European qualification were revived two weeks ago as the Rosanero beat Milan 1-0 to move within seven points of Roma, who welcome Juventus thisFox Hats weekend, and Pastore is confident history will repeat itself against a Rossoazzurri side just four points above the drop zone.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Give my fashion style news for you
Publicité
Publicité